Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Saturday, September 2, 2017
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
3

Rosary Society...

Rosary Society Meeting

  • Date: Sunday, September 3, 2017
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: In Convent
4

Labor Day

Labor Day

  • Date: Monday, September 4, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: Parish offices closed
5
6

Our Mother of...

Our Mother of Perpetual Help Novena

  • Date: Wednesday, September 6, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: In Convent
7

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Thursday, September 7, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
8
9

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Saturday, September 9, 2017
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM

MCM Business M...

MCM Business Meeting

  • Date: Saturday, September 9, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
10

Healing Minist...

Healing Ministry

  • Date: Sunday, September 10, 2017
  • Time: 1:15 PM - 2:15 PM
  • Description: In church

Holy Name Soci...

Holy Name Society Meeting

  • Date: Sunday, September 10, 2017
  • Time: 1:15 PM - 2:15 PM
  • Description: In Convent
11

Patriot Day

Patriot Day

  • Date: Monday, September 11, 2017
  • All day event
12
13

Our Mother of...

Our Mother of Perpetual Help Novena

  • Date: Wednesday, September 13, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: In Convent
14

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Thursday, September 14, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
15

NY Opera Forun...

NY Opera Forun presents "FAUST"

  • Date: Friday, September 15, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Description: In church - $10 suggested donation to benefit Sacred Heart Music Ministry
16

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Saturday, September 16, 2017
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
17

Catechetical S...

Catechetical Sunday

  • Date: Sunday, September 17, 2017
  • All day event

Religious Ed C...

Religious Ed Classes start

  • Date: Sunday, September 17, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
18
19

Finance Counci...

Finance Council

  • Date: Tuesday, September 19, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
20

Our Mother of...

Our Mother of Perpetual Help Novena

  • Date: Wednesday, September 20, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: In Convent

Pastoral Counc...

Pastoral Council

  • Date: Wednesday, September 20, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
21

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Thursday, September 21, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
22
23

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Saturday, September 23, 2017
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM

MCM Wellness P...

MCM Wellness Program

  • Date: Saturday, September 23, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
24
25
26
27

Our Mother of...

Our Mother of Perpetual Help Novena

  • Date: Wednesday, September 27, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: In Convent
28

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Thursday, September 28, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
29
30

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Saturday, September 30, 2017
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM

Saturday Sep 2, 2017

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal

    Saturday Sep 2, 2017 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM

Sunday Sep 3, 2017

  • Rosary Society Meeting

    Sunday Sep 3, 2017 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    In Convent

Monday Sep 4, 2017

  • Labor Day

    Monday Sep 4, 2017 All day

    Parish offices closed

Wednesday Sep 6, 2017

  • Our Mother of Perpetual Help Novena

    Wednesday Sep 6, 2017 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    In Convent

Thursday Sep 7, 2017

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal

    Thursday Sep 7, 2017 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Saturday Sep 9, 2017

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal

    Saturday Sep 9, 2017 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM

  • MCM Business Meeting

    Saturday Sep 9, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Sunday Sep 10, 2017

  • Healing Ministry

    Sunday Sep 10, 2017 1:15 PM to 2:15 PM

    In church

  • Holy Name Society Meeting

    Sunday Sep 10, 2017 1:15 PM to 2:15 PM

    In Convent

Monday Sep 11, 2017

  • Patriot Day

    Monday Sep 11, 2017 All day

Wednesday Sep 13, 2017

  • Our Mother of Perpetual Help Novena

    Wednesday Sep 13, 2017 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    In Convent

Thursday Sep 14, 2017

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal

    Thursday Sep 14, 2017 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Friday Sep 15, 2017

  • NY Opera Forun presents "FAUST"

    Friday Sep 15, 2017 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM

    In church - $10 suggested donation to benefit Sacred Heart Music Ministry

Saturday Sep 16, 2017

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal

    Saturday Sep 16, 2017 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM

Sunday Sep 17, 2017

  • Catechetical Sunday

    Sunday Sep 17, 2017 All day

  • Religious Ed Classes start

    Sunday Sep 17, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

Tuesday Sep 19, 2017

  • Finance Council

    Tuesday Sep 19, 2017 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Sep 20, 2017

  • Our Mother of Perpetual Help Novena

    Wednesday Sep 20, 2017 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    In Convent

  • Pastoral Council

    Wednesday Sep 20, 2017 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Sep 21, 2017

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal

    Thursday Sep 21, 2017 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Saturday Sep 23, 2017

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal

    Saturday Sep 23, 2017 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM

  • MCM Wellness Program

    Saturday Sep 23, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Sep 27, 2017

  • Our Mother of Perpetual Help Novena

    Wednesday Sep 27, 2017 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    In Convent

Thursday Sep 28, 2017

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal

    Thursday Sep 28, 2017 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Saturday Sep 30, 2017

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal

    Saturday Sep 30, 2017 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM