Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Thursday, February 1, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
2
3

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Saturday, February 3, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
4

Rosary Society...

Rosary Society Meeting

  • Date: Sunday, February 4, 2018
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Exposition and...

Exposition and Benedection

  • Date: Sunday, February 4, 2018
  • Time: 1:15 PM - 2:30 PM
5
6

Children's Sco...

Children's Scola Rehearsal

  • Date: Tuesday, February 6, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
7

Our Mother of...

Our Mother of Perpetual Help Devotion

  • Date: Wednesday, February 7, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: In Convent Chapel (Ordinary Time)
8

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Thursday, February 8, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
9

Mardi Gras!

Mardi Gras!

  • Date: Friday, February 9, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
  • Description: In School Auditorium
10

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Saturday, February 10, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
11

Healing Minist...

Healing Ministry

  • Date: Sunday, February 11, 2018
  • Time: 1:15 PM - 2:15 PM

Holy Name Soci...

Holy Name Society Meeting

  • Date: Sunday, February 11, 2018
  • Time: 1:15 PM - 2:15 PM

Holy Name Soci...

Holy Name Society Meeting

  • Date: Sunday, February 11, 2018
  • Time: 1:15 PM - 2:15 PM
12
13

Children's Sco...

Children's Scola Rehearsal

  • Date: Tuesday, February 13, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
14

Ash Wednesday

Ash Wednesday

  • Date: Wednesday, February 14, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Masses: 8:00am, 12:10pm and 7:30pm. 4:00pm Liturgy of the Word service
15

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Thursday, February 15, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
16

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, February 16, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
17

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Saturday, February 17, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
18
19

President's Da...

President's Day

  • Date: Monday, February 19, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: 8:00am Mass only. Parish offices closed for the holiday.
20

Children's Sco...

Children's Scola Rehearsal

  • Date: Tuesday, February 20, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Finance Counci...

Finance Council Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, February 20, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
21

Our Mother of...

Our Mother of Perpetual Help Devotion

  • Date: Wednesday, February 21, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: In Church (Lent)

Pastoral Counc...

Pastoral Council Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, February 21, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
22

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Thursday, February 22, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
23

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, February 23, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
24

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Saturday, February 24, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
25
26
27

Children's Sco...

Children's Scola Rehearsal

  • Date: Tuesday, February 27, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
28

Our Mother of...

Our Mother of Perpetual Help Devotion

  • Date: Wednesday, February 28, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: In Church (Lent)
   

Thursday Feb 1, 2018

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal

    Thursday Feb 1, 2018 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Saturday Feb 3, 2018

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal

    Saturday Feb 3, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM

Sunday Feb 4, 2018

  • Rosary Society Meeting

    Sunday Feb 4, 2018 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Exposition and Benedection

    Sunday Feb 4, 2018 1:15 PM to 2:30 PM

Tuesday Feb 6, 2018

  • Children's Scola Rehearsal

    Tuesday Feb 6, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Feb 7, 2018

  • Our Mother of Perpetual Help Devotion

    Wednesday Feb 7, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    In Convent Chapel (Ordinary Time)

Thursday Feb 8, 2018

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal

    Thursday Feb 8, 2018 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Friday Feb 9, 2018

  • Mardi Gras!

    Friday Feb 9, 2018 7:30 PM to 11:30 PM

    In School Auditorium

Saturday Feb 10, 2018

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal

    Saturday Feb 10, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM

Sunday Feb 11, 2018

  • Healing Ministry

    Sunday Feb 11, 2018 1:15 PM to 2:15 PM

  • Holy Name Society Meeting

    Sunday Feb 11, 2018 1:15 PM to 2:15 PM

  • Holy Name Society Meeting

    Sunday Feb 11, 2018 1:15 PM to 2:15 PM

Tuesday Feb 13, 2018

  • Children's Scola Rehearsal

    Tuesday Feb 13, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Feb 14, 2018

  • Ash Wednesday

    Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 All day

    Masses: 8:00am, 12:10pm and 7:30pm. 4:00pm Liturgy of the Word service

Thursday Feb 15, 2018

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal

    Thursday Feb 15, 2018 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Friday Feb 16, 2018

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Feb 16, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Feb 17, 2018

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal

    Saturday Feb 17, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM

Monday Feb 19, 2018

  • President's Day

    Monday Feb 19, 2018 All day

    8:00am Mass only. Parish offices closed for the holiday.

Tuesday Feb 20, 2018

  • Children's Scola Rehearsal

    Tuesday Feb 20, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Finance Council Meeting

    Tuesday Feb 20, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Feb 21, 2018

  • Our Mother of Perpetual Help Devotion

    Wednesday Feb 21, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    In Church (Lent)

  • Pastoral Council Meeting

    Wednesday Feb 21, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Feb 22, 2018

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal

    Thursday Feb 22, 2018 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Friday Feb 23, 2018

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Feb 23, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Feb 24, 2018

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal

    Saturday Feb 24, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM

Tuesday Feb 27, 2018

  • Children's Scola Rehearsal

    Tuesday Feb 27, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Feb 28, 2018

  • Our Mother of Perpetual Help Devotion

    Wednesday Feb 28, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    In Church (Lent)