Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Thursday, March 1, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
2

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, March 2, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
3

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Saturday, March 3, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
4

Rosary Society...

Rosary Society Meeting

  • Date: Sunday, March 4, 2018
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Exposition and...

Exposition and Benedection

  • Date: Sunday, March 4, 2018
  • Time: 1:15 PM - 2:30 PM
5

Religious Educ...

Religious Education

  • Date: Monday, March 5, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Confirmation Prep Class #3
    For candidates making the sacrament in 10/2018
    School Building
6

Children's Sco...

Children's Scola Rehearsal

  • Date: Tuesday, March 6, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
7

Our Mother of...

Our Mother of Perpetual Help Devotion

  • Date: Wednesday, March 7, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: In Church (Lent)
8

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Thursday, March 8, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
9

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, March 9, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
10

First Eucharis...

First Eucharist Workshop

  • Date: Saturday, March 10, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 5:15 PM
  • Description: Workshop for candidates receiving the sacrament of First Eucharist on April 21, 2018

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Saturday, March 10, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
11

Healing Minist...

Healing Ministry

  • Date: Sunday, March 11, 2018
  • Time: 1:15 PM - 2:15 PM

Holy Name Soci...

Holy Name Society Meeting

  • Date: Sunday, March 11, 2018
  • Time: 1:15 PM - 2:15 PM
12
13

Children's Sco...

Children's Scola Rehearsal

  • Date: Tuesday, March 13, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
14

Our Mother of...

Our Mother of Perpetual Help Devotion

  • Date: Wednesday, March 14, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: In Church (Lent)
15

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Thursday, March 15, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
16

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, March 16, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
17

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Saturday, March 17, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
18
19
20

Children's Sco...

Children's Scola Rehearsal

  • Date: Tuesday, March 20, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
21

Our Mother of...

Our Mother of Perpetual Help Devotion

  • Date: Wednesday, March 21, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: In Church (Lent)
22

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Thursday, March 22, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
23

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, March 23, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Children's Way of the Cross is a child our Stations of the Cross in which children from Religious Ed participate.
24

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Saturday, March 24, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
25
26
27

Children's Sco...

Children's Scola Rehearsal

  • Date: Tuesday, March 27, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
28

Our Mother of...

Our Mother of Perpetual Help Devotion

  • Date: Wednesday, March 28, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: In Church (Lent)
29

Holy Thursday

Holy Thursday

  • Date: Thursday, March 29, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: 8:00am Morning Prayer
    7:30pm Mass of the Lord's Supper

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Thursday, March 29, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
30

Good Friday

Good Friday

  • Date: Friday, March 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: 8am Morning Prayer
    12:00pm Seven Last Words
    3:00pm Good Friday Liturgy

Good Friday Te...

Good Friday Tenebrae Service

  • Date: Friday, March 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31

Holy Saturday

Holy Saturday

  • Date: Saturday, March 31, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: 8:00am Morning Prayer
    11:00am Blessing of Food
    Great Vigil

Thursday Mar 1, 2018

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal

    Thursday Mar 1, 2018 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Friday Mar 2, 2018

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 2, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Mar 3, 2018

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal

    Saturday Mar 3, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM

Sunday Mar 4, 2018

  • Rosary Society Meeting

    Sunday Mar 4, 2018 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Exposition and Benedection

    Sunday Mar 4, 2018 1:15 PM to 2:30 PM

Monday Mar 5, 2018

  • Religious Education

    Monday Mar 5, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Confirmation Prep Class #3
    For candidates making the sacrament in 10/2018
    School Building

Tuesday Mar 6, 2018

  • Children's Scola Rehearsal

    Tuesday Mar 6, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Mar 7, 2018

  • Our Mother of Perpetual Help Devotion

    Wednesday Mar 7, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    In Church (Lent)

Thursday Mar 8, 2018

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal

    Thursday Mar 8, 2018 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Friday Mar 9, 2018

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 9, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Mar 10, 2018

  • First Eucharist Workshop

    Saturday Mar 10, 2018 3:00 PM to 5:15 PM

    Workshop for candidates receiving the sacrament of First Eucharist on April 21, 2018

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal

    Saturday Mar 10, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM

Sunday Mar 11, 2018

  • Healing Ministry

    Sunday Mar 11, 2018 1:15 PM to 2:15 PM

  • Holy Name Society Meeting

    Sunday Mar 11, 2018 1:15 PM to 2:15 PM

Tuesday Mar 13, 2018

  • Children's Scola Rehearsal

    Tuesday Mar 13, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Mar 14, 2018

  • Our Mother of Perpetual Help Devotion

    Wednesday Mar 14, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    In Church (Lent)

Thursday Mar 15, 2018

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal

    Thursday Mar 15, 2018 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Friday Mar 16, 2018

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 16, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Mar 17, 2018

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal

    Saturday Mar 17, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM

Tuesday Mar 20, 2018

  • Children's Scola Rehearsal

    Tuesday Mar 20, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Mar 21, 2018

  • Our Mother of Perpetual Help Devotion

    Wednesday Mar 21, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    In Church (Lent)

Thursday Mar 22, 2018

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal

    Thursday Mar 22, 2018 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Friday Mar 23, 2018

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 23, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Children's Way of the Cross is a child our Stations of the Cross in which children from Religious Ed participate.

Saturday Mar 24, 2018

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal

    Saturday Mar 24, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM

Tuesday Mar 27, 2018

  • Children's Scola Rehearsal

    Tuesday Mar 27, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Mar 28, 2018

  • Our Mother of Perpetual Help Devotion

    Wednesday Mar 28, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    In Church (Lent)

Thursday Mar 29, 2018

  • Holy Thursday

    Thursday Mar 29, 2018 All day

    8:00am Morning Prayer
    7:30pm Mass of the Lord's Supper

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal

    Thursday Mar 29, 2018 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Friday Mar 30, 2018

  • Good Friday

    Friday Mar 30, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    8am Morning Prayer
    12:00pm Seven Last Words
    3:00pm Good Friday Liturgy

  • Good Friday Tenebrae Service

    Friday Mar 30, 2018 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday Mar 31, 2018

  • Holy Saturday

    Saturday Mar 31, 2018 All day

    8:00am Morning Prayer
    11:00am Blessing of Food
    Great Vigil