Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Novena for the...

Novena for the Sacred Heart

  • Date: Friday, June 1, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Light refreshments provided by MCM
2

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Saturday, June 2, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM

Novena for the...

Novena for the Sacred Heart

  • Date: Saturday, June 2, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Light refreshments provided by Altar Servers
3

Rosary Society...

Rosary Society Meeting

  • Date: Sunday, June 3, 2018
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Exposition and...

Exposition and Benedection

  • Date: Sunday, June 3, 2018
  • Time: 1:15 PM - 2:30 PM

Novena for the...

Novena for the Sacred Heart

  • Date: Sunday, June 3, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Light refreshments provided by the Rosary Society
4

Novena for the...

Novena for the Sacred Heart

  • Date: Monday, June 4, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Light refreshments provided by Eucharistic Ministers
5

Novena for the...

Novena for the Sacred Heart

  • Date: Tuesday, June 5, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Light Refreshments provided by Music
6

Novena for the...

Novena for the Sacred Heart

  • Date: Wednesday, June 6, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Light refreshments provided by Lectures

Our Mother of...

Our Mother of Perpetual Help Devotion

  • Date: Wednesday, June 6, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: In Convent (Ordinary Time)
7

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Thursday, June 7, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Novena for the...

Novena for the Sacred Heart

  • Date: Thursday, June 7, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Light refreshments provided by Music
8

Novena for the...

Novena for the Sacred Heart

  • Date: Friday, June 8, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Light refreshments provided by Religious Education
9

Novena for the...

Novena for the Sacred Heart

  • Date: Saturday, June 9, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Light refreshments provided by MCM
10

Feast of the S...

Feast of the Sacred Heart

  • Date: Sunday, June 10, 2018
  • All day event

Healing Minist...

Healing Ministry

  • Date: Sunday, June 10, 2018
  • Time: 1:15 PM - 2:15 PM

Holy Name Soci...

Holy Name Society Meeting

  • Date: Sunday, June 10, 2018
  • Time: 1:15 PM - 2:15 PM
11
12
13

Our Mother of...

Our Mother of Perpetual Help Devotion

  • Date: Wednesday, June 13, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: In Convent (Ordinary Time)
14
15
16
17

Father's Day

Father's Day

  • Date: Sunday, June 17, 2018
  • All day event
18
19

Finance Counci...

Finance Council Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, June 19, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
20

Our Mother of...

Our Mother of Perpetual Help Devotion

  • Date: Wednesday, June 20, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: In Convent (Ordinary Time)

Pastoral Counc...

Pastoral Council Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, June 20, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
21
22
23
24
25
26
27

Our Mother of...

Our Mother of Perpetual Help Devotion

  • Date: Wednesday, June 27, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: In Convent (Ordinary Time)
28
29
30

Friday Jun 1, 2018

  • Novena for the Sacred Heart

    Friday Jun 1, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Light refreshments provided by MCM

Saturday Jun 2, 2018

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal

    Saturday Jun 2, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM

  • Novena for the Sacred Heart

    Saturday Jun 2, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Light refreshments provided by Altar Servers

Sunday Jun 3, 2018

  • Rosary Society Meeting

    Sunday Jun 3, 2018 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Exposition and Benedection

    Sunday Jun 3, 2018 1:15 PM to 2:30 PM

  • Novena for the Sacred Heart

    Sunday Jun 3, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Light refreshments provided by the Rosary Society

Monday Jun 4, 2018

  • Novena for the Sacred Heart

    Monday Jun 4, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Light refreshments provided by Eucharistic Ministers

Tuesday Jun 5, 2018

  • Novena for the Sacred Heart

    Tuesday Jun 5, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Light Refreshments provided by Music

Wednesday Jun 6, 2018

  • Novena for the Sacred Heart

    Wednesday Jun 6, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Light refreshments provided by Lectures

  • Our Mother of Perpetual Help Devotion

    Wednesday Jun 6, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    In Convent (Ordinary Time)

Thursday Jun 7, 2018

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal

    Thursday Jun 7, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Novena for the Sacred Heart

    Thursday Jun 7, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Light refreshments provided by Music

Friday Jun 8, 2018

  • Novena for the Sacred Heart

    Friday Jun 8, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Light refreshments provided by Religious Education

Saturday Jun 9, 2018

  • Novena for the Sacred Heart

    Saturday Jun 9, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Light refreshments provided by MCM

Sunday Jun 10, 2018

  • Feast of the Sacred Heart

    Sunday Jun 10, 2018 All day

  • Healing Ministry

    Sunday Jun 10, 2018 1:15 PM to 2:15 PM

  • Holy Name Society Meeting

    Sunday Jun 10, 2018 1:15 PM to 2:15 PM

Wednesday Jun 13, 2018

  • Our Mother of Perpetual Help Devotion

    Wednesday Jun 13, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    In Convent (Ordinary Time)

Sunday Jun 17, 2018

  • Father's Day

    Sunday Jun 17, 2018 All day

Tuesday Jun 19, 2018

  • Finance Council Meeting

    Tuesday Jun 19, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Jun 20, 2018

  • Our Mother of Perpetual Help Devotion

    Wednesday Jun 20, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    In Convent (Ordinary Time)

  • Pastoral Council Meeting

    Wednesday Jun 20, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Jun 27, 2018

  • Our Mother of Perpetual Help Devotion

    Wednesday Jun 27, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    In Convent (Ordinary Time)