Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Rosary Society...

Rosary Society Meeting

  • Date: Sunday, October 1, 2017
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Exposition and...

Exposition and Benedection

  • Date: Sunday, October 1, 2017
  • Time: 1:15 PM - 2:30 PM
2
3

Children's Sco...

Children's Scola Rehearsal

  • Date: Tuesday, October 3, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
4

Marian Devotio...

Marian Devotions

  • Date: Wednesday, October 4, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
5

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Thursday, October 5, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
6
7

Harvest Fest

Harvest Fest

  • Date: Saturday, October 7, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Saturday, October 7, 2017
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
8

Healing Minist...

Healing Ministry

  • Date: Sunday, October 8, 2017
  • Time: 1:15 PM - 2:15 PM

Holy Name Soci...

Holy Name Society Meeting

  • Date: Sunday, October 8, 2017
  • Time: 1:15 PM - 2:15 PM
9
10

Children's Sco...

Children's Scola Rehearsal

  • Date: Tuesday, October 10, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
11

Marian Devotio...

Marian Devotions

  • Date: Wednesday, October 11, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
12

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Thursday, October 12, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Confirmation R...

Confirmation Rehearsal

  • Date: Thursday, October 12, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
13
14

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Saturday, October 14, 2017
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM

Sacrament of C...

Sacrament of Confirmation

  • Date: Saturday, October 14, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

MCM Business M...

MCM Business Meeting

  • Date: Saturday, October 14, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
15
16
17

Children's Sco...

Children's Scola Rehearsal

  • Date: Tuesday, October 17, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Finance Counci...

Finance Council Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, October 17, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
18

Marian Devotio...

Marian Devotions

  • Date: Wednesday, October 18, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Pastoral Counc...

Pastoral Council Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, October 18, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
19

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Thursday, October 19, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
20
21

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Saturday, October 21, 2017
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
22

Pray the Livin...

Pray the Living Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, October 22, 2017
  • Time: 1:15 PM - 2:15 PM
23
24

Children's Sco...

Children's Scola Rehearsal

  • Date: Tuesday, October 24, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
25

Marian Devotio...

Marian Devotions

  • Date: Wednesday, October 25, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
26

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Thursday, October 26, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
27

NY Opera Forum...

NY Opera Forum presents "I Capuleit e I Montecchi"

  • Date: Friday, October 27, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: In the Church
28

SPIRIT RUN

SPIRIT RUN

  • Date: Saturday, October 28, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Saturday, October 28, 2017
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM

MCM Wellness P...

MCM Wellness Program

  • Date: Saturday, October 28, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
29
30
31

All Hallow's E...

All Hallow's Eve (Halloween)

  • Date: Tuesday, October 31, 2017
  • All day event
    

Sunday Oct 1, 2017

  • Rosary Society Meeting

    Sunday Oct 1, 2017 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Exposition and Benedection

    Sunday Oct 1, 2017 1:15 PM to 2:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 3, 2017

  • Children's Scola Rehearsal

    Tuesday Oct 3, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Oct 4, 2017

  • Marian Devotions

    Wednesday Oct 4, 2017 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Oct 5, 2017

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal

    Thursday Oct 5, 2017 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Saturday Oct 7, 2017

  • Harvest Fest

    Saturday Oct 7, 2017 11:00 AM to 6:30 PM

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal

    Saturday Oct 7, 2017 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM

Sunday Oct 8, 2017

  • Healing Ministry

    Sunday Oct 8, 2017 1:15 PM to 2:15 PM

  • Holy Name Society Meeting

    Sunday Oct 8, 2017 1:15 PM to 2:15 PM

Tuesday Oct 10, 2017

  • Children's Scola Rehearsal

    Tuesday Oct 10, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Oct 11, 2017

  • Marian Devotions

    Wednesday Oct 11, 2017 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Oct 12, 2017

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal

    Thursday Oct 12, 2017 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM

  • Confirmation Rehearsal

    Thursday Oct 12, 2017 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Oct 14, 2017

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal

    Saturday Oct 14, 2017 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM

  • Sacrament of Confirmation

    Saturday Oct 14, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

  • MCM Business Meeting

    Saturday Oct 14, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 17, 2017

  • Children's Scola Rehearsal

    Tuesday Oct 17, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Finance Council Meeting

    Tuesday Oct 17, 2017 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Oct 18, 2017

  • Marian Devotions

    Wednesday Oct 18, 2017 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Pastoral Council Meeting

    Wednesday Oct 18, 2017 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Oct 19, 2017

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal

    Thursday Oct 19, 2017 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Saturday Oct 21, 2017

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal

    Saturday Oct 21, 2017 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM

Sunday Oct 22, 2017

  • Pray the Living Rosary

    Sunday Oct 22, 2017 1:15 PM to 2:15 PM

Tuesday Oct 24, 2017

  • Children's Scola Rehearsal

    Tuesday Oct 24, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Oct 25, 2017

  • Marian Devotions

    Wednesday Oct 25, 2017 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Oct 26, 2017

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal

    Thursday Oct 26, 2017 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Friday Oct 27, 2017

  • NY Opera Forum presents "I Capuleit e I Montecchi"

    Friday Oct 27, 2017 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    In the Church

Saturday Oct 28, 2017

  • SPIRIT RUN

    Saturday Oct 28, 2017 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal

    Saturday Oct 28, 2017 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM

  • MCM Wellness Program

    Saturday Oct 28, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 31, 2017

  • All Hallow's Eve (Halloween)

    Tuesday Oct 31, 2017 All day