Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Easter Sunday

Easter Sunday

  • Date: Sunday, April 1, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Masses: 8:00am, 10:30am and 12:15pm
2
3

Children's Sco...

Children's Scola Rehearsal

  • Date: Tuesday, April 3, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
4

Our Mother of...

Our Mother of Perpetual Help Devotion

  • Date: Wednesday, April 4, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: In Church (Easter Season)
5

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Thursday, April 5, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
6
7

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Saturday, April 7, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
8

Rosary Society...

Rosary Society Meeting

  • Date: Sunday, April 8, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Exposition and...

Exposition and Benedection

  • Date: Sunday, April 8, 2018
  • Time: 1:15 PM - 2:30 PM

Healing Minist...

Healing Ministry

  • Date: Sunday, April 8, 2018
  • Time: 1:15 PM - 2:15 PM

Holy Name Soci...

Holy Name Society Meeting

  • Date: Sunday, April 8, 2018
  • Time: 1:15 PM - 2:15 PM
9
10

Children's Sco...

Children's Scola Rehearsal

  • Date: Tuesday, April 10, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
11

Our Mother of...

Our Mother of Perpetual Help Devotion

  • Date: Wednesday, April 11, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: In Church (Easter Season)
12

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Thursday, April 12, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
13
14

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Saturday, April 14, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
15
16
17

Children's Sco...

Children's Scola Rehearsal

  • Date: Tuesday, April 17, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Finance Counci...

Finance Council Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, April 17, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
18

Our Mother of...

Our Mother of Perpetual Help Devotion

  • Date: Wednesday, April 18, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: In Church (Easter Season)

Pastoral Counc...

Pastoral Council Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, April 18, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
19

Fist Eucharist...

Fist Eucharist Rehearsal

  • Date: Thursday, April 19, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Rehearsal for candidates receiving First Eucharist on April 21,2018.

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Thursday, April 19, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
20
21

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Saturday, April 21, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM

First Eucharis...

First Eucharist

  • Date: Saturday, April 21, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Sacrament of First Eucharist
22
23
24

Children's Sco...

Children's Scola Rehearsal

  • Date: Tuesday, April 24, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
25

Our Mother of...

Our Mother of Perpetual Help Devotion

  • Date: Wednesday, April 25, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: In Church (Easter Season)
26

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Thursday, April 26, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
27
28

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Saturday, April 28, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
29
30
     

Sunday Apr 1, 2018

  • Easter Sunday

    Sunday Apr 1, 2018 All day

    Masses: 8:00am, 10:30am and 12:15pm

Tuesday Apr 3, 2018

  • Children's Scola Rehearsal

    Tuesday Apr 3, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Apr 4, 2018

  • Our Mother of Perpetual Help Devotion

    Wednesday Apr 4, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    In Church (Easter Season)

Thursday Apr 5, 2018

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal

    Thursday Apr 5, 2018 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Saturday Apr 7, 2018

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal

    Saturday Apr 7, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM

Sunday Apr 8, 2018

  • Rosary Society Meeting

    Sunday Apr 8, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Exposition and Benedection

    Sunday Apr 8, 2018 1:15 PM to 2:30 PM

  • Healing Ministry

    Sunday Apr 8, 2018 1:15 PM to 2:15 PM

  • Holy Name Society Meeting

    Sunday Apr 8, 2018 1:15 PM to 2:15 PM

Tuesday Apr 10, 2018

  • Children's Scola Rehearsal

    Tuesday Apr 10, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Apr 11, 2018

  • Our Mother of Perpetual Help Devotion

    Wednesday Apr 11, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    In Church (Easter Season)

Thursday Apr 12, 2018

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal

    Thursday Apr 12, 2018 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Saturday Apr 14, 2018

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal

    Saturday Apr 14, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM

Tuesday Apr 17, 2018

  • Children's Scola Rehearsal

    Tuesday Apr 17, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Finance Council Meeting

    Tuesday Apr 17, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Apr 18, 2018

  • Our Mother of Perpetual Help Devotion

    Wednesday Apr 18, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    In Church (Easter Season)

  • Pastoral Council Meeting

    Wednesday Apr 18, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Apr 19, 2018

  • Fist Eucharist Rehearsal

    Thursday Apr 19, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Rehearsal for candidates receiving First Eucharist on April 21,2018.

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal

    Thursday Apr 19, 2018 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Saturday Apr 21, 2018

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal

    Saturday Apr 21, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM

  • First Eucharist

    Saturday Apr 21, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Sacrament of First Eucharist

Tuesday Apr 24, 2018

  • Children's Scola Rehearsal

    Tuesday Apr 24, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Apr 25, 2018

  • Our Mother of Perpetual Help Devotion

    Wednesday Apr 25, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    In Church (Easter Season)

Thursday Apr 26, 2018

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal

    Thursday Apr 26, 2018 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Saturday Apr 28, 2018

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal

    Saturday Apr 28, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM