Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

Adult Choir (M...

Adult Choir (MCM)

  • Date: Saturday, February 2, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
  • Description: Adult Choir (MCM) rehearsal is every Saturday before the 5:30pm Mass in the Church.
3
4
5

Children's Sch...

Children's Schola

  • Date: Tuesday, February 5, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Children's Schola rehearsals every Tuesday evening in the Church.
6

Our Mother of...

Our Mother of Perpetual Help Novena

  • Date: Wednesday, February 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Please join us Wednesdays for Our Mother of Perpetual Help Novena.
7

Adult Choir

Adult Choir

  • Date: Thursday, February 7, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Description: Adult Choir rehearsal is every Thursday evening in the Church.
8
9

Adult Choir (M...

Adult Choir (MCM)

  • Date: Saturday, February 9, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
  • Description: Adult Choir (MCM) rehearsal is every Saturday before the 5:30pm Mass in the Church.
10
11
12

Children's Sch...

Children's Schola

  • Date: Tuesday, February 12, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Children's Schola rehearsals every Tuesday evening in the Church.
13

Our Mother of...

Our Mother of Perpetual Help Novena

  • Date: Wednesday, February 13, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Please join us Wednesdays for Our Mother of Perpetual Help Novena.
14

Adult Choir

Adult Choir

  • Date: Thursday, February 14, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Description: Adult Choir rehearsal is every Thursday evening in the Church.
15
16

Adult Choir (M...

Adult Choir (MCM)

  • Date: Saturday, February 16, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
  • Description: Adult Choir (MCM) rehearsal is every Saturday before the 5:30pm Mass in the Church.
17
18
19

Children's Sch...

Children's Schola

  • Date: Tuesday, February 19, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Children's Schola rehearsals every Tuesday evening in the Church.
20

Our Mother of...

Our Mother of Perpetual Help Novena

  • Date: Wednesday, February 20, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Please join us Wednesdays for Our Mother of Perpetual Help Novena.
21

Adult Choir

Adult Choir

  • Date: Thursday, February 21, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Description: Adult Choir rehearsal is every Thursday evening in the Church.
22
23

Adult Choir (M...

Adult Choir (MCM)

  • Date: Saturday, February 23, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
  • Description: Adult Choir (MCM) rehearsal is every Saturday before the 5:30pm Mass in the Church.
24
25
26

Children's Sch...

Children's Schola

  • Date: Tuesday, February 26, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Children's Schola rehearsals every Tuesday evening in the Church.
27

Our Mother of...

Our Mother of Perpetual Help Novena

  • Date: Wednesday, February 27, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Please join us Wednesdays for Our Mother of Perpetual Help Novena.
28

Adult Choir

Adult Choir

  • Date: Thursday, February 28, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Description: Adult Choir rehearsal is every Thursday evening in the Church.
  

Saturday Feb 2, 2019

  • Adult Choir (MCM)

    Saturday Feb 2, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM

    Adult Choir (MCM) rehearsal is every Saturday before the 5:30pm Mass in the Church.

Tuesday Feb 5, 2019

  • Children's Schola

    Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Children's Schola rehearsals every Tuesday evening in the Church.

Wednesday Feb 6, 2019

  • Our Mother of Perpetual Help Novena

    Wednesday Feb 6, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Please join us Wednesdays for Our Mother of Perpetual Help Novena.

Thursday Feb 7, 2019

  • Adult Choir

    Thursday Feb 7, 2019 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM

    Adult Choir rehearsal is every Thursday evening in the Church.

Saturday Feb 9, 2019

  • Adult Choir (MCM)

    Saturday Feb 9, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM

    Adult Choir (MCM) rehearsal is every Saturday before the 5:30pm Mass in the Church.

Tuesday Feb 12, 2019

  • Children's Schola

    Tuesday Feb 12, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Children's Schola rehearsals every Tuesday evening in the Church.

Wednesday Feb 13, 2019

  • Our Mother of Perpetual Help Novena

    Wednesday Feb 13, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Please join us Wednesdays for Our Mother of Perpetual Help Novena.

Thursday Feb 14, 2019

  • Adult Choir

    Thursday Feb 14, 2019 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM

    Adult Choir rehearsal is every Thursday evening in the Church.

Saturday Feb 16, 2019

  • Adult Choir (MCM)

    Saturday Feb 16, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM

    Adult Choir (MCM) rehearsal is every Saturday before the 5:30pm Mass in the Church.

Tuesday Feb 19, 2019

  • Children's Schola

    Tuesday Feb 19, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Children's Schola rehearsals every Tuesday evening in the Church.

Wednesday Feb 20, 2019

  • Our Mother of Perpetual Help Novena

    Wednesday Feb 20, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Please join us Wednesdays for Our Mother of Perpetual Help Novena.

Thursday Feb 21, 2019

  • Adult Choir

    Thursday Feb 21, 2019 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM

    Adult Choir rehearsal is every Thursday evening in the Church.

Saturday Feb 23, 2019

  • Adult Choir (MCM)

    Saturday Feb 23, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM

    Adult Choir (MCM) rehearsal is every Saturday before the 5:30pm Mass in the Church.

Tuesday Feb 26, 2019

  • Children's Schola

    Tuesday Feb 26, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Children's Schola rehearsals every Tuesday evening in the Church.

Wednesday Feb 27, 2019

  • Our Mother of Perpetual Help Novena

    Wednesday Feb 27, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Please join us Wednesdays for Our Mother of Perpetual Help Novena.

Thursday Feb 28, 2019

  • Adult Choir

    Thursday Feb 28, 2019 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM

    Adult Choir rehearsal is every Thursday evening in the Church.